Président

Stéphane Dupuis
Stéphane Dupuis

Tél.  022 771 26 59        Mob. 076 224 06 77 stephane.dupuis@cttchatelaine.ch

Vice-président

Daniel Loureiro
Daniel Loureiro, médias et communication

Mob. 078 607 41 16 daniel.loureiro@cttchatelaine.ch

Président technique

Axel Besse
Axel Besse

Tél. +33 450 56 27 90 axel.besse@cttchatelaine.ch

Trésorier

Sonia Visentin
Sonia Visentin

Tél. 022 796 47 43        Mob. 077 258 76 30 tresorier@cttchatelaine.ch

Secrétaire

Michel Saucy
Michel Saucy

Tél. 022 771 18 75 michel.saucy@cttchatelaine.ch

Responsable jeunesse

Cédric Doutaz
Cédric Doutaz

Tél. 022 734 07 17        Mob. 079 941 47 33 cedric.doutaz@cttchatelaine.ch

Loisirs

Pietro Piga
Pietro Piga

Mob. 079 649 87 16
pietro.piga@cttchatelaine.ch

Buvette

Javier Hurtado
Javier Hurtado

Mob. 078 848 90 12 javier.hurtado@cttchatelaine.ch

Matériel et équipement

Laurent Langel
Laurent Langel

Mob. 078 601 24 22 laurent.langel@cttchatelaine.ch